ConnectHow did we do?

Give us your review!

We would love to hear about your experience with
Proxy Marriage - A Big Sky Event!

If you would be so kind, tell us how we did, rate our services, and even brag a little.  If you click on the camera icon once you click on the subject box, you can upload photos if you like.  We have enjoyed working with you and would love to share your smiling faces on our site.  We believe in bringing loved ones together and want to share this opportunity and experience with others.

You can also read or leave a review on our Google Business page found here: https://goo.gl/cUZBfw

Thank you!

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
5.0/5 from 158 users. ( 125 reviews.)
Amazing...
  · 1 months ago.
Very smooth.. very fast. April has been in contact with us until the very end. She gives us update without even asking for it which is amazing because it never leaves us wondering what’s happening or what to do next. Soooo thankful for this team. Our wedding has been postponed multiple times because of this pandemic. But here they are.. making us finally husband and wife
Amazing
  · 1 months ago.
Had an amazing experience with April and her team and the service that was provided. Great communication, fast service, extremely reliable and very quick and responsive support from April all questions answered and very willing to help if you have any questions. Extremely happy with the service can’t recommend them enough! Thank you!
Words cannot express how grateful we are to April and her team for their FANTASTIC support! Hands down the best customer service I've ever experienced in any industry, April is a superb communicator who makes everything simple, painless, and most importantly, a success!

We feel so incredibly fortunate that double proxy marriages exist, and that there are such wonderful people out there to help guide you through the process. One of the best decisions we ever made!
You always gave us the right answer with our questions anytime. You make like it sounds like easy.I am very happy for all you have done and I recommend you to anyone.
May God bless you!
Thank you so much!
Best service/team ever!
  · 3 months ago.
Wonderful service, excellent team! This is a service that meets the needs of the military world. My husband (currently stationed in Turkey) and I haven't seen each other for a year and a half due to the pandemic. This service allowed us to get married despite the distance. Thank you!
On behalf of me and my husband I would like to thank April and Christ for the excellent service, they were very thorough and informative every step of the way, they answered every call and every text. They gave me a good experience an made everything so easy. I would highly recommend this service to any service member and their spouse l..
I was recommended to this service and now I will recommend it as well to anyone that is looking into marriage by proxy because the professionalism that April and her team showed us was amazing, an incredible and fast job, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.
April and her team are amazing! everything was well explained to us, once we sent all the requested paperwork we were married in less than a week! We were not expected to be that easy and fast. We have been stationed/living in Spain and we wanted to travel to USA to have our wedding but with COVID has been impossible. We had a double proxy marriage and we never imagined it was that easy and inexpensive.
Thank you so much again for everything. Highly recommended!
Great service
  · 5 months ago.
Thank you so much April and her team for making the process easy and smooth. You did an amazing job ensuring that my wife and I were married quickly. I highly recommend to any service member looking to get married with their loved once.
Big sky events helped us through our journey my husband being a Tunisian citizen and I from Montana we were praying gor a blessing and they helped us to achieve the dream Thank you so much Chris and April we live you
I was referred to this website and have not looked back since. April and Chris were on top of their game the entire process by keeping us informed and ensuring all documents were pristine before submission to ensure me and my spouse were happy with the results. We were contacted almost every day during the process with updates, the process was very quick even in todays pandemic.

Thanks to April and Chris who I thank sincerely, it was possible for me to marry my fiancé while stationed out of country. Please if you are looking for a legit site that is affordable, make your way to aBigSkyEvent. You can also call and speak to them for any questions you may have, they bring a very comfortable environment and experience.
Thank you so much!
This was the easiest and most painless process I could have hoped for. Not only was I kept in the loop the whole time and notified every day or every other day about what’s next. I have had several friends use this service and I knew it would be a good experience but I didn’t realize how good until doing so myself. Thank you April for the hard work and effort you’ve put into this to make us comfortable thousands of miles away. 5*****
Wow. It is truly difficult to put into words what Chris and April have accomplished for me my now WIFE. In one simple conversation with Chris over the phone he thoroughly answered all of my questions as well as dispelled my scam concerns. He is truly an inspirational individual and simply clear, concise but most importantly, amicable and personable. I immediately handed in all required information that day following our conversation, paid the fee, and fast forward a short week later and I am now happily married. Did I mention that both my wife and I are military and stationed in opposite ends of the United States? Did I mention that shes currently deployed over seas? Did I mention that one of us was Covid positive and losing hope in the ability get married at all given all of the circumstances?? Did i mention that we tried for months but could not accomplish it?? Did it affect the process? Absolutely not. We could not be more thankful for you Chris and April. I recommend their services to anyone who is looking for the below factors in the hopes of becoming happily married:

- Low Cost
- Effective Communication (throughout THE ENTIRE PROCESS)
- Rapid turn around marriage
- Inability to wed in person

I cannot thank you both enough. Thank you again
Amazing
  · 8 months ago.
I definitely recommend this company. My husband and I got married quickly. It was such a simple process and everyone was so helpful. Hands down the best company for proxy marriages!
THANK YOU!
  · 9 months ago.
FAST AND EFFICIENT! We were surprised at the speed and they always kept us up to date! I would DEFINITELY recommend it!

- Friendly
- Quick
- Informative
- Experienced
My daughter and new son-in-law recently used this service. In the middle of trying to plan a transcontinental wedding during a global pandemic, we were surprised with an expedited deployment. With no time and severely limiting travel restrictions in place, all our options for a wedding before deployment dissolved before our eyes. April & Chris were able to quickly provide an amazing service to our family. Although this was not how we envisioned the beginning of this marriage, we are most thankful that the option exists. April communicated throughout the whole process and Chris was readily available by phone, patiently answering all of our questions. They were married in about a week. April and Chris are both awesome, and did everything they said they would do exactly as and when promised. We definitely would recommend this service.

Thank you again April & Chris!!
Awesome sauce!
  · 10 months ago.
April & Chris are absolutely amazing! My husband and I are both deployed and went through “A Big Sky Event” and the process was so quick and easy. April communicated with my husband and I throughout the whole process and answered all of our questions. I was married in less than a week from the first time I reached out!! They are awesome. I definitely recommend. Beyond grateful to them .
Great Service
  · 11 months ago.
They did such a great and amazing job answering all of our questions. They were really quick with getting back to us and handling everything. Thanks so much!
Thank you!
  · 11 months ago.
Thank you so much for your diligence and hard work in making this happen for us. We could definitely see your expertise and care throughout the whole process, which you made very easy for us. Your business is incredibly professional and efficient, and we are forever grateful!
Amazing, Wonderful work
  · 11 months ago.
This process has been so amazing. Even during a pandemic this company worked quickly and efficiently. I'm so thankful to this company because my fiancée and I were going to get married before his deployment but because of the pandemic things changed. My fiancée was on a lockdown and our hopes to get married was not available. They quickly left for deployment and it brought me anxiety that we couldn't get married. I'm thankful I found this company that opened the way for us to get married. He's on deployment and I'm in California and yet within a couple of days after filling out the paperwork's we were married. I definitely recommend this place. It may seem scary because it's new but believe me this company works for you and has your best interest at hand. I'm married now. Thank you!!!!
Our experience with Proxy Marriage / A Big Sky Event has been absolutely exceptional. Due to both COVID 19 outbreak and the heavily enforced travel restrictions, we (a U.S soldier and German national) unfortunately, at the time, were unable to experience a conventional wedding ceremony.

Discovering and conducting prior research, we decided to contact Proxy Marriage / A Big Sky Event. During initial contact, we were warmly welcomed by Marty Stuehler. Mr Stuehler truly and genuinely listened to our situation, introduced us to the staff and kindly informed us of the entire process.

Surprisingly, within minutes, we received a cordial and friendly welcome from April Coen. Throughout the entire process, April displayed professionalism, commitment and a natural willingness to help. Truly, April successfully honored her priority to keep us informed every step of the way.

We’re extremely blessed and thankful! Absolutely no regrets!
Great service
  · 1 years ago.
Great experience my husband and i are so happy that everyone helped us out through every step.
The idea of a double proxy marriage was so foreign to me and ironically I work in the bridal industry! Because of that I had a lot of questions and concerns about it, and April and her team at A Big Sky Event has been so incredibly helpful and patient from start to finish! I am one that likes to know every detail and asked a lot of questions. April was very quick and responsive to each and every question. She made sure we felt comfortable with our decision and that the paperwork was all in line. They were very professional and timely to get us married. Now double proxy marriage is the only talk about in my military group I'm in since everyone wants to be with their significant other during these times. Since I was one of the first to do it early on people are always asking me for advice about it and I automatically send them the link for A Big Sky Event. The thing I love about this double proxy marriage is since we were not physically with each other for a "traditional ceremony" it doesn't seem real (even though it is 100%!!). But it will be nice when we plan a big wedding for our friends and family in a few years everything will feel authentic. Anyways! I'm so grateful I chose this do this and especially thankful for April and everyone at A Big Sky Event for their help!
Amazing Service
  · 1 years ago.
Ms. April Coen was so amazing and helpful. At first my now husband and I were a little skeptical of this process but being stationed apart from each other we really didn’t have any other choice. Finally after days of searching for the right company we found “A Big Sky Event”. I immediately felt at ease, the process is super quick and simple, a week after turning in our documents we were married! Thank you so much April
Fantastic Service
  · 1 years ago.
My wife and I were skeptical about proxy marriage services, but Big Sky was easy and quick! April answered all our questions quickly and completely. The incredibly quick responses we received really put us at ease and really helped us out as we had many exceptional circumstances. We're very happy we used Big Sky to get married.
Best service ever
  · 1 years ago.
First of all, April and Chris have been amazing throughout this entire process! They were available for any questions that we had.
We were married within 4 working days after submitting our papers to April! It was so quick and we are so grateful because it’s been a headache for us trying to get married in Europe!

Thank you so so so much, we will recommend this service to other military members for sure!
GRATEFUL
  · 1 years ago.
Literally have only been married for 2 days now I cannot think April and the entire proxy team enough!! Super easy and fast! Very friendly service. So happy to be married!! Thank you guys sooooo much!
This service is too good to be true. Here I am overseas breaking my back getting documents upon documents in order to meet the love of my life when i then call April and Chris and bam...married just 3 to 4 days later. When I say they are on top of this with you I mean it. I saved 100% on stress having them take care of my wedding.
Fast & Reliable
  · 1 years ago.
It has been a pleasure with A Big Sky Event. Thanks for answering all of our questions & making me and my husband’s marriage happen. More powers to you!
Fantastic!
  · 1 years ago.
They made the process simple on us and kept us in the loop every step of the way. Everything was done much quicker than I expected, which made everything even better! We were able to get married on the specific date we wanted even though we sent in our papers pretty close to the date. This a great option for military couples looking to get married with distance being an issue.
Leave your reviews
April

Owner and Operator at ProxyMarriage.com

Request Free Marriage Kit

1500 characters left
Proxy Marriage - A Big Sky Event BBB Business Review

What others are saying.