ConnectHow did we do?

Give us your review!

We would love to hear about your experience with
Proxy Marriage - A Big Sky Event!

If you would be so kind, tell us how we did, rate our services, and even brag a little.  If you click on the camera icon once you click on the subject box, you can upload photos if you like.  We have enjoyed working with you and would love to share your smiling faces on our site.  We believe in bringing loved ones together and want to share this opportunity and experience with others.
You can also read or leave a review on our Google Business page found here: https://goo.gl/cUZBfw

Thank you!

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
5.0/5 from 130 users. ( 103 reviews.)
The idea of a double proxy marriage was so foreign to me and ironically I work in the bridal industry! Because of that I had a lot of questions and concerns about it, and April and her team at A Big Sky Event has been so incredibly helpful and patient from start to finish! I am one that likes to know every detail and asked a lot of questions. April was very quick and responsive to each and every question. She made sure we felt comfortable with our decision and that the paperwork was all in line. They were very professional and timely to get us married. Now double proxy marriage is the only talk about in my military group I'm in since everyone wants to be with their significant other during these times. Since I was one of the first to do it early on people are always asking me for advice about it and I automatically send them the link for A Big Sky Event. The thing I love about this double proxy marriage is since we were not physically with each other for a "traditional ceremony" it doesn't seem real (even though it is 100%!!). But it will be nice when we plan a big wedding for our friends and family in a few years everything will feel authentic. Anyways! I'm so grateful I chose this do this and especially thankful for April and everyone at A Big Sky Event for their help!
Amazing Service
  · 16 days ago.
Ms. April Coen was so amazing and helpful. At first my now husband and I were a little skeptical of this process but being stationed apart from each other we really didn’t have any other choice. Finally after days of searching for the right company we found “A Big Sky Event”. I immediately felt at ease, the process is super quick and simple, a week after turning in our documents we were married! Thank you so much April
Fantastic Service
  · 1 months ago.
My wife and I were skeptical about proxy marriage services, but Big Sky was easy and quick! April answered all our questions quickly and completely. The incredibly quick responses we received really put us at ease and really helped us out as we had many exceptional circumstances. We're very happy we used Big Sky to get married.
Best service ever
  · 1 months ago.
First of all, April and Chris have been amazing throughout this entire process! They were available for any questions that we had.
We were married within 4 working days after submitting our papers to April! It was so quick and we are so grateful because it’s been a headache for us trying to get married in Europe!

Thank you so so so much, we will recommend this service to other military members for sure!
GRATEFUL
  · 2 months ago.
Literally have only been married for 2 days now I cannot think April and the entire proxy team enough!! Super easy and fast! Very friendly service. So happy to be married!! Thank you guys sooooo much!
This service is too good to be true. Here I am overseas breaking my back getting documents upon documents in order to meet the love of my life when i then call April and Chris and bam...married just 3 to 4 days later. When I say they are on top of this with you I mean it. I saved 100% on stress having them take care of my wedding.
Fast & Reliable
  · 5 months ago.
It has been a pleasure with A Big Sky Event. Thanks for answering all of our questions & making me and my husband’s marriage happen. More powers to you!
Fantastic!
  · 5 months ago.
They made the process simple on us and kept us in the loop every step of the way. Everything was done much quicker than I expected, which made everything even better! We were able to get married on the specific date we wanted even though we sent in our papers pretty close to the date. This a great option for military couples looking to get married with distance being an issue.
Process is simple, fast and these guys are professionals. It really is a blessing to a have a system like this for people in the military.
This process made my husbands and I’s lives so much easier and better! I’m active duty stationed in Germany and my husband is active duty Australian Army so trying to get married any other way wasn’t going to be easy. We can breathe easy now that the hard part of getting him over here is done! Thank you so much April for your business! It truly was a wonderful experience to have this done so easily and quickly! We really are grateful and appreciative what you do for people like us!!
the best
  · 9 months ago.
i want to give them the praise they deserve because they are very responsive and very helpful they work with you with any question you may have they email back in good time they are just the best ever. and if i hear of anyone else looking for a way to get married for active military couples this will be the web site i give them 100%
Amazing!
  · 10 months ago.
I'm currently in the military, and me and my husband were trying to find the best and easiest way to get married without spending a lot of money since I'm currently stationed overseas. My friend recommended this to me, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received from April. She would answer all of my questions, respond in a timely manner, and kept us updated on everything that was going on with our package. I'm really glad I went through with this.
5/5 stars !
  · 11 months ago.
I would most definitely recommend this business to anyone who was looking into marriage by proxy. They supplied me with everything I needed, everything was very easy to complete. April is amazing, she answered all my questions and was very quick at response. I am a very satisfied customer!
I cannot imagine a more stress free experience. Literally from the moment I requested the info online to when our certified copier was emailed and mailed, it was perfect. The communication was completely timely, nearly immediate really and very clear. I didn’t have a single question, but had I, I knew April would have contacted me back very quickly. All the instructions were very clear and simple. April was amazingly professional, kind and seemed like more of a friend than a stranger I was only communicating with via email. Sometimes it’s people like her who make all the difference. Every time was done EXACTLY as the instructions indicate. We could not possibly be happier. We are forever thankful. Thank you to everyone who played a part in this, and a special thanks to April.
Review
  · 1 years ago.
April did an amazing job being quick and helping me out especially being stationed overseas. I had my doubts at first because it seemed to good to be true but they were quick and fast and helped me get my marriage license. I called Chris about 100 times asking so many questions and he didn’t hesitate to asked all my questions. These people are amazing and I highly recommend them if you wanna do a proxy wedding. Y’all rock thanks guys!!
We are so thankful and grateful to April, she made the whole process so smooth and so easy and so FAST! We are very impressed and so happy very happy with everything. Thank you so much for everything.
So Very Thankful
  · 1 years ago.
We are so very thankful to have April and her team to be doing this service. Thank you April for helping to answer all the questions that we had, for answering all the emails that we sent, for explaining everything and keeping us up to date as we went thru the process. We will be forever thankful for the wonderful job that you did.
Proxy wedding
  · 1 years ago.
Great service fast efficient and professional a big thank you to April
A+ Service
  · 1 years ago.
My husband and I are stationed overseas and are both very busy with work to go through the nitty-gritty process of completing paper works to get married in Japan so we felt both very relieved when a friend referred us to A Big Sky Event. It was the greatest decision we have ever made. It saved us so much time and we had more than we wanted. From clear explanations for every question to a very smooth process in completing the marriage. Thank You so much for making this happen for us! Kudos to your team and we wish you all the best always!
The military life is everything but easy, especially when you have orders over seas. This company took so much weight off our shoulders when it came to getting married. I am beyond thankful for the hard work they have done for my husband and I. I highly recommend Apirl and Chris, with out them I would be stressed to the max, trying to get my husband to find enough time for a leave in order to get married and then find a court house that doesn’t need appointments and waiting periods. Everything came back super fast too, I will send everyone and anyone who is in the same shoes as I was to this company! Once again thank you for helping me marry my best friend
Very Helpful
  · 1 years ago.
Everyone was very helpful and friendly, they answered back quickly with any questions me or my wife might of had. Amazing job all around from everyone. My wife and I couldn’t be happier!
Wonderful!!
  · 1 years ago.
Chris and April have been fantastic with answering all of our questions! They’ve always responded in a timely manner for sure and has made this a pretty easy process.
My husband and I are both military and we were stationed in Italy. It was really hard to get a marriage license in Italy, so I found proxy marriage. April was incredible through the whole process. We wanted to get married on Halloween and she worked with the time difference so that we could have time to celebrate where we were. We've been married 3 years now, and I love telling the story. We had a ceremony state side 2 years later. I can't thank April enough.

 Cortney Hymans attached 1 photos.

Both of us are active duty so this was the most convenient way for us to get married . The customer service was great .The process was extremely quick .
Thank You
  · 1 years ago.
Thank you proxy marriage for everything!!! My now husband and I met in Germany and it was too expensive to get married by the Germans and too expensive to fly back to the states so Proxy Marriage was the best decision. April is amazing and very responsive. We are so grateful for everything you have done for us.
Amazing
  · 1 years ago.
My husband is stationed overseas and originally, he and i were going to committ to a long distance relationship for the two years hes over there. Two weeks into him being gone, we decided that it was pointless being apart and made the decision to get married so i can join him. A Big Sky Event made it so easy and simple for this to happen. April answered all of our questions and the whole process was done within a week! 10/10 recommend.
I am very pleased with the service we received. No problems at all. Very smooth process. Top notch job.
Marriage Success
  · 1 years ago.
Thanks to April my husband and I were able to keep our special wedding date after a unexpected deployment extension. I really appreciate all of their help and the simplicity of the process.
My fiancé and I were a little nerves going into the proxy marriage but April was very informative and thorough with each email that updated us on the progress of our marriage which only took 3 days!! I’m very satisfied with the results, one with being married to my soulmate and two investing in the proxy marriage at its affordable prices! Thank you so much!
Thank You!!!
  · 2 years ago.
I want to Thank April and Marty and let them know how much we appreciate all you guys did for us!!! You answered all our questions and got everything done so quickly!! We are so happy we found you and will definitely be recommending you guys to anyone I know that can use your services
Leave your reviews
April

Owner and Operator at ProxyMarriage.com

Request Free Marriage Kit

1500 characters left
Proxy Marriage - A Big Sky Event BBB Business Review

What others are saying.