ConnectHow did we do?

Give us your review!

We would love to hear about your experience with
Proxy Marriage - A Big Sky Event!

If you would be so kind, tell us how we did, rate our services, and even brag a little.  If you click on the camera icon once you click on the subject box, you can upload photos if you like.  We have enjoyed working with you and would love to share your smiling faces on our site.  We believe in bringing loved ones together and want to share this opportunity and experience with others.

Thank you!

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
5.0/5 from 106 users. ( 86 reviews.)
Proxy wedding
  · 2 days ago.
Great service fast efficient and professional a big thank you to April
A+ Service
  · 22 days ago.
My husband and I are stationed overseas and are both very busy with work to go through the nitty-gritty process of completing paper works to get married in Japan so we felt both very relieved when a friend referred us to A Big Sky Event. It was the greatest decision we have ever made. It saved us so much time and we had more than we wanted. From clear explanations for every question to a very smooth process in completing the marriage. Thank You so much for making this happen for us! Kudos to your team and we wish you all the best always!
Amazing people
  · 1 months ago.
The military life is everything but easy, especially when you have orders over seas. This company took so much weight off our shoulders when it came to getting married. I am beyond thankful for the hard work they have done for my husband and I. I highly recommend Apirl and Chris, with out them I would be stressed to the max, trying to get my husband to find enough time for a leave in order to get married and then find a court house that doesn’t need appointments and waiting periods. Everything came back super fast too, I will send everyone and anyone who is in the same shoes as I was to this company! Once again thank you for helping me marry my best friend
Very Helpful
  · 1 months ago.
Everyone was very helpful and friendly, they answered back quickly with any questions me or my wife might of had. Amazing job all around from everyone. My wife and I couldn’t be happier!
Wonderful!!
  · 2 months ago.
Chris and April have been fantastic with answering all of our questions! They’ve always responded in a timely manner for sure and has made this a pretty easy process.
My husband and I are both military and we were stationed in Italy. It was really hard to get a marriage license in Italy, so I found proxy marriage. April was incredible through the whole process. We wanted to get married on Halloween and she worked with the time difference so that we could have time to celebrate where we were. We've been married 3 years now, and I love telling the story. We had a ceremony state side 2 years later. I can't thank April enough.

 Cortney Hymans attached 1 photos.

Both of us are active duty so this was the most convenient way for us to get married . The customer service was great .The process was extremely quick .
Thank You
  · 5 months ago.
Thank you proxy marriage for everything!!! My now husband and I met in Germany and it was too expensive to get married by the Germans and too expensive to fly back to the states so Proxy Marriage was the best decision. April is amazing and very responsive. We are so grateful for everything you have done for us.
Amazing
  · 6 months ago.
My husband is stationed overseas and originally, he and i were going to committ to a long distance relationship for the two years hes over there. Two weeks into him being gone, we decided that it was pointless being apart and made the decision to get married so i can join him. A Big Sky Event made it so easy and simple for this to happen. April answered all of our questions and the whole process was done within a week! 10/10 recommend.
I am very pleased with the service we received. No problems at all. Very smooth process. Top notch job.
Marriage Success
  · 7 months ago.
Thanks to April my husband and I were able to keep our special wedding date after a unexpected deployment extension. I really appreciate all of their help and the simplicity of the process.
My fiancé and I were a little nerves going into the proxy marriage but April was very informative and thorough with each email that updated us on the progress of our marriage which only took 3 days!! I’m very satisfied with the results, one with being married to my soulmate and two investing in the proxy marriage at its affordable prices! Thank you so much!
Thank You!!!
  · 1 years ago.
I want to Thank April and Marty and let them know how much we appreciate all you guys did for us!!! You answered all our questions and got everything done so quickly!! We are so happy we found you and will definitely be recommending you guys to anyone I know that can use your services
We had an incredible experience with April. She was very attentive and made sure this was a smooth, easy process for us while my husband was deployed. I'd recommend her to anyone considering a proxy marriage! Blown away by the astounding level of customer service she delivered.
Thanks again, April!
My husband is currently oversees and we wanted to get married but with him being over there this was the only way to get married. April was quick to respond to all of our emails and the process was quick and easy. Within 5 business days we were married!!
My husband and I are very pleased with the service we have received from The Big Sky Event. April is very timely in response to questions and processing all the paperwork. We are located overseas and the process only took us a few weeks!! Very impressed and grateful for a company with compassion and professionalism. Thanks again!!
Due to my husband's work in the military we couldn't plan a regular wedding. Thanks to Big Sky Event we were still able to get married! They work fast and are very accurate. We were very happy we found them!
Quick and easy
  · 1 years ago.
My husband was deployed and there was no telling when he would be back, we wanted to get married but things kept coming up. So searching the internet I came across "A big sky event" and it was the best decision we've ever made. The service was great April was great and responded back within minutes. we were married within five days and received our certificate the next week. I would recommend proxy marriage for anyone in the military, it is a blessing. Thank you "A big sky event".
April was always quick to respond and help when I had questions. (Which I had plenty!) The service was friendly and quick. I can't believe how easy it all was. I would recommend this to anyone in the same situation we were in. Thank you again Big Sky team!
Thank you!
  · 1 years ago.
April and her team at Big Sky Events were beyond beyond helpful! We absolutely loved her services! We are currently stationed overseas and we're having trouble find other ways to get married! But thanks to April and her team they made it happen! Again we want to thank you! -Wrights
10/5
  · 1 years ago.
Fast and easy. Plain and simple. April and team answer all questions and they get everything done very quickly. My wife and I are overseas and we were able to get everything done without a hassle. Appreciate you guys a lot.
We have filed a fiancee visa since November 2016 in order to get married. Almost 10 months and that case still pending. But in just two weeks A Big Sky Even make our dream come reality.

Yes I didn't believe that, it could be possible. My friend who told me about that, knew it would be difficult for him to convince me. So he send me by email all information about it. Then I started looking at it carefully. After that I called my wife, and we decided to try. When April send me the first message I realize that she placed the mission ( help us to get married) first. It's easy to work with her. She gave everything I need to know on time.

We are so proud of you for everything you are doing for us. Family is a great support for each soldier . If we are able to do what we have to do,wherever we go, it's because of those we love.

Thank you April and Marty, God bless you
God bless The Big Sky Even
God bless America

This company is absolutely great, 10/10 would recommend. I tried a different service and for weeks could not for the life of me get ahold of them. My now husband emailed this service and within a day we had not only a good contact but complete and full directions on how to proceed. April was incredibly patient and professional and the service was so fast! Being overseas makes getting married so difficult but April made the process so simple and easy! Thank you so much!!
I'd highly recommend this proxy marriage to any couple living overseas. It is super easy with very detailed instructions that are sent to you right after signing up. If you have any question, April answers them right away via email. They are very flexible if you want to pick your wedding date. We sent ours on February 1st with the option of any date available. We received an email during our Valentine's dinner saying Congratulations, February 14th is you wedding date! You are now married. Which of course added to our celebration so that was sweet. We are also a same sex couple and they were sweet enough to have a same sex couple sign in our place which added an extra touch to an already great day. Thank you April & team.

 Mrs. & Mrs. Perez Ruiz attached 2 photos.

Wonderful people!
  · 1 years ago.
I can't say enough good things about these people and the wonderful service they provide! Everything was done in such a timely manner and was so stress-free! I would absolutely recommend this service to anyone seeking a hassle free marriage to their enlisted significant other! April always answered my questions as quickly and as accurately as possible. I wish I could give 10+ stars!
Proxy marriage
  · 1 years ago.
I'll recommend to anyone who doesn't want to waist time doing paperwork at court house. The staff was so helpful and very friendly thanks for everything April.
We would like to give a HUGE thank you to the Coen's and all the assistance they gave us to attain our marriage certificate. This was the most fast and easiest process we could ask for. We would recommend this to everyone who needs their legal documents quick for DEERS or so on. April was so helpful and responds to all your anxious emails minutes after you send them! Thank you forever!
Marriage
  · 1 years ago.
Great job April. Thanks for all your support, patience, professionalism and for how quickly you took care of our paperwork. Thanks to you and proxy marriage/ a big sky event now John and I are married! We would pick proxy marriage / a big sky event again!
Our military marriage
  · 1 years ago.
April did an excellent job in assuring that my husband and I were married quickly! My husband is active duty Air Force and is stationed overseas, while I am enlisting and leaving for Air Force basic training next week, so this option was a blessing for us. The entire process took less than 2 weeks and was so simple and free of any hassles. It was so easy and smooth enough for anyone to do! Thank you to April and a big sky event for helping my husband and I become married in such circumstances, we really can't thank you enough!!
April and her team did an amazing job. After I got all my now husbands documents in they had us married in 6 days. Im so happy to have found them, and to now be married. Thank you so much and I will be sending pictures soon. They are amazing and I recommend them to any military member looking to marry the love of their life.
Leave your reviews
April

Owner and Operator at ProxyMarriage.com

Request Free Marriage Kit

1500 characters left
Proxy Marriage - A Big Sky Event BBB Business Review

What others are saying.