ConnectHow did we do?

Give us your review!

We would love to hear about your experience with
Proxy Marriage - A Big Sky Event!

If you would be so kind, tell us how we did, rate our services, and even brag a little.  If you click on the camera icon once you click on the subject box, you can upload photos if you like.  We have enjoyed working with you and would love to share your smiling faces on our site.  We believe in bringing loved ones together and want to share this opportunity and experience with others.

Thank you!

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
5.0/5 from 120 users. ( 95 reviews.)
Process is simple, fast and these guys are professionals. It really is a blessing to a have a system like this for people in the military.
This process made my husbands and I’s lives so much easier and better! I’m active duty stationed in Germany and my husband is active duty Australian Army so trying to get married any other way wasn’t going to be easy. We can breathe easy now that the hard part of getting him over here is done! Thank you so much April for your business! It truly was a wonderful experience to have this done so easily and quickly! We really are grateful and appreciative what you do for people like us!!
the best
  · 3 months ago.
i want to give them the praise they deserve because they are very responsive and very helpful they work with you with any question you may have they email back in good time they are just the best ever. and if i hear of anyone else looking for a way to get married for active military couples this will be the web site i give them 100%
Amazing!
  · 4 months ago.
I'm currently in the military, and me and my husband were trying to find the best and easiest way to get married without spending a lot of money since I'm currently stationed overseas. My friend recommended this to me, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received from April. She would answer all of my questions, respond in a timely manner, and kept us updated on everything that was going on with our package. I'm really glad I went through with this.
5/5 stars !
  · 5 months ago.
I would most definitely recommend this business to anyone who was looking into marriage by proxy. They supplied me with everything I needed, everything was very easy to complete. April is amazing, she answered all my questions and was very quick at response. I am a very satisfied customer!
I cannot imagine a more stress free experience. Literally from the moment I requested the info online to when our certified copier was emailed and mailed, it was perfect. The communication was completely timely, nearly immediate really and very clear. I didn’t have a single question, but had I, I knew April would have contacted me back very quickly. All the instructions were very clear and simple. April was amazingly professional, kind and seemed like more of a friend than a stranger I was only communicating with via email. Sometimes it’s people like her who make all the difference. Every time was done EXACTLY as the instructions indicate. We could not possibly be happier. We are forever thankful. Thank you to everyone who played a part in this, and a special thanks to April.
Review
  · 7 months ago.
April did an amazing job being quick and helping me out especially being stationed overseas. I had my doubts at first because it seemed to good to be true but they were quick and fast and helped me get my marriage license. I called Chris about 100 times asking so many questions and he didn’t hesitate to asked all my questions. These people are amazing and I highly recommend them if you wanna do a proxy wedding. Y’all rock thanks guys!!
We are so thankful and grateful to April, she made the whole process so smooth and so easy and so FAST! We are very impressed and so happy very happy with everything. Thank you so much for everything.
So Very Thankful
  · 9 months ago.
We are so very thankful to have April and her team to be doing this service. Thank you April for helping to answer all the questions that we had, for answering all the emails that we sent, for explaining everything and keeping us up to date as we went thru the process. We will be forever thankful for the wonderful job that you did.
Proxy wedding
  · 9 months ago.
Great service fast efficient and professional a big thank you to April
A+ Service
  · 10 months ago.
My husband and I are stationed overseas and are both very busy with work to go through the nitty-gritty process of completing paper works to get married in Japan so we felt both very relieved when a friend referred us to A Big Sky Event. It was the greatest decision we have ever made. It saved us so much time and we had more than we wanted. From clear explanations for every question to a very smooth process in completing the marriage. Thank You so much for making this happen for us! Kudos to your team and we wish you all the best always!
Amazing people
  · 11 months ago.
The military life is everything but easy, especially when you have orders over seas. This company took so much weight off our shoulders when it came to getting married. I am beyond thankful for the hard work they have done for my husband and I. I highly recommend Apirl and Chris, with out them I would be stressed to the max, trying to get my husband to find enough time for a leave in order to get married and then find a court house that doesn’t need appointments and waiting periods. Everything came back super fast too, I will send everyone and anyone who is in the same shoes as I was to this company! Once again thank you for helping me marry my best friend
Very Helpful
  · 11 months ago.
Everyone was very helpful and friendly, they answered back quickly with any questions me or my wife might of had. Amazing job all around from everyone. My wife and I couldn’t be happier!
Wonderful!!
  · 11 months ago.
Chris and April have been fantastic with answering all of our questions! They’ve always responded in a timely manner for sure and has made this a pretty easy process.
My husband and I are both military and we were stationed in Italy. It was really hard to get a marriage license in Italy, so I found proxy marriage. April was incredible through the whole process. We wanted to get married on Halloween and she worked with the time difference so that we could have time to celebrate where we were. We've been married 3 years now, and I love telling the story. We had a ceremony state side 2 years later. I can't thank April enough.

 Cortney Hymans attached 1 photos.

Both of us are active duty so this was the most convenient way for us to get married . The customer service was great .The process was extremely quick .
Thank You
  · 1 years ago.
Thank you proxy marriage for everything!!! My now husband and I met in Germany and it was too expensive to get married by the Germans and too expensive to fly back to the states so Proxy Marriage was the best decision. April is amazing and very responsive. We are so grateful for everything you have done for us.
Amazing
  · 1 years ago.
My husband is stationed overseas and originally, he and i were going to committ to a long distance relationship for the two years hes over there. Two weeks into him being gone, we decided that it was pointless being apart and made the decision to get married so i can join him. A Big Sky Event made it so easy and simple for this to happen. April answered all of our questions and the whole process was done within a week! 10/10 recommend.
I am very pleased with the service we received. No problems at all. Very smooth process. Top notch job.
Marriage Success
  · 1 years ago.
Thanks to April my husband and I were able to keep our special wedding date after a unexpected deployment extension. I really appreciate all of their help and the simplicity of the process.
My fiancé and I were a little nerves going into the proxy marriage but April was very informative and thorough with each email that updated us on the progress of our marriage which only took 3 days!! I’m very satisfied with the results, one with being married to my soulmate and two investing in the proxy marriage at its affordable prices! Thank you so much!
Thank You!!!
  · 2 years ago.
I want to Thank April and Marty and let them know how much we appreciate all you guys did for us!!! You answered all our questions and got everything done so quickly!! We are so happy we found you and will definitely be recommending you guys to anyone I know that can use your services
We had an incredible experience with April. She was very attentive and made sure this was a smooth, easy process for us while my husband was deployed. I'd recommend her to anyone considering a proxy marriage! Blown away by the astounding level of customer service she delivered.
Thanks again, April!
My husband is currently oversees and we wanted to get married but with him being over there this was the only way to get married. April was quick to respond to all of our emails and the process was quick and easy. Within 5 business days we were married!!
My husband and I are very pleased with the service we have received from The Big Sky Event. April is very timely in response to questions and processing all the paperwork. We are located overseas and the process only took us a few weeks!! Very impressed and grateful for a company with compassion and professionalism. Thanks again!!
Due to my husband's work in the military we couldn't plan a regular wedding. Thanks to Big Sky Event we were still able to get married! They work fast and are very accurate. We were very happy we found them!
Quick and easy
  · 2 years ago.
My husband was deployed and there was no telling when he would be back, we wanted to get married but things kept coming up. So searching the internet I came across "A big sky event" and it was the best decision we've ever made. The service was great April was great and responded back within minutes. we were married within five days and received our certificate the next week. I would recommend proxy marriage for anyone in the military, it is a blessing. Thank you "A big sky event".
April was always quick to respond and help when I had questions. (Which I had plenty!) The service was friendly and quick. I can't believe how easy it all was. I would recommend this to anyone in the same situation we were in. Thank you again Big Sky team!
Thank you!
  · 2 years ago.
April and her team at Big Sky Events were beyond beyond helpful! We absolutely loved her services! We are currently stationed overseas and we're having trouble find other ways to get married! But thanks to April and her team they made it happen! Again we want to thank you! -Wrights
10/5
  · 2 years ago.
Fast and easy. Plain and simple. April and team answer all questions and they get everything done very quickly. My wife and I are overseas and we were able to get everything done without a hassle. Appreciate you guys a lot.
Leave your reviews
April

Owner and Operator at ProxyMarriage.com

Request Free Marriage Kit

1500 characters left
Proxy Marriage - A Big Sky Event BBB Business Review

What others are saying.