ConnectHow did we do?

Give us your review!

We would love to hear about your experience with
Proxy Marriage - A Big Sky Event!

If you would be so kind, tell us how we did, rate our services, and even brag a little.  If you click on the camera icon once you click on the subject box, you can upload photos if you like.  We have enjoyed working with you and would love to share your smiling faces on our site.  We believe in bringing loved ones together and want to share this opportunity and experience with others.

Thank you!

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
5.0/5 from 83 users. ( 69 reviews.)
Quick and easy
  · 5 hours ago.
My husband was deployed and there was no telling when he would be back, we wanted to get married but things kept coming up. So searching the internet I came across "A big sky event" and it was the best decision we've ever made. The service was great April was great and responded back within minutes. we were married within five days and received our certificate the next week. I would recommend proxy marriage for anyone in the military, it is a blessing. Thank you "A big sky event".
April was always quick to respond and help when I had questions. (Which I had plenty!) The service was friendly and quick. I can't believe how easy it all was. I would recommend this to anyone in the same situation we were in. Thank you again Big Sky team!
Thank you!
  · 28 days ago.
April and her team at Big Sky Events were beyond beyond helpful! We absolutely loved her services! We are currently stationed overseas and we're having trouble find other ways to get married! But thanks to April and her team they made it happen! Again we want to thank you! -Wrights
10/5
  · 1 months ago.
Fast and easy. Plain and simple. April and team answer all questions and they get everything done very quickly. My wife and I are overseas and we were able to get everything done without a hassle. Appreciate you guys a lot.
We have filed a fiancee visa since November 2016 in order to get married. Almost 10 months and that case still pending. But in just two weeks A Big Sky Even make our dream come reality.

Yes I didn't believe that, it could be possible. My friend who told me about that, knew it would be difficult for him to convince me. So he send me by email all information about it. Then I started looking at it carefully. After that I called my wife, and we decided to try. When April send me the first message I realize that she placed the mission ( help us to get married) first. It's easy to work with her. She gave everything I need to know on time.

We are so proud of you for everything you are doing for us. Family is a great support for each soldier . If we are able to do what we have to do,wherever we go, it's because of those we love.

Thank you April and Marty, God bless you
God bless The Big Sky Even
God bless America

This company is absolutely great, 10/10 would recommend. I tried a different service and for weeks could not for the life of me get ahold of them. My now husband emailed this service and within a day we had not only a good contact but complete and full directions on how to proceed. April was incredibly patient and professional and the service was so fast! Being overseas makes getting married so difficult but April made the process so simple and easy! Thank you so much!!
I'd highly recommend this proxy marriage to any couple living overseas. It is super easy with very detailed instructions that are sent to you right after signing up. If you have any question, April answers them right away via email. They are very flexible if you want to pick your wedding date. We sent ours on February 1st with the option of any date available. We received an email during our Valentine's dinner saying Congratulations, February 14th is you wedding date! You are now married. Which of course added to our celebration so that was sweet. We are also a same sex couple and they were sweet enough to have a same sex couple sign in our place which added an extra touch to an already great day. Thank you April & team.

 Mrs. & Mrs. Perez Ruiz attached 2 photos.

Wonderful people!
  · 4 months ago.
I can't say enough good things about these people and the wonderful service they provide! Everything was done in such a timely manner and was so stress-free! I would absolutely recommend this service to anyone seeking a hassle free marriage to their enlisted significant other! April always answered my questions as quickly and as accurately as possible. I wish I could give 10+ stars!
Proxy marriage
  · 4 months ago.
I'll recommend to anyone who doesn't want to waist time doing paperwork at court house. The staff was so helpful and very friendly thanks for everything April.
We would like to give a HUGE thank you to the Coen's and all the assistance they gave us to attain our marriage certificate. This was the most fast and easiest process we could ask for. We would recommend this to everyone who needs their legal documents quick for DEERS or so on. April was so helpful and responds to all your anxious emails minutes after you send them! Thank you forever!
Marriage
  · 5 months ago.
Great job April. Thanks for all your support, patience, professionalism and for how quickly you took care of our paperwork. Thanks to you and proxy marriage/ a big sky event now John and I are married! We would pick proxy marriage / a big sky event again!
Our military marriage
  · 5 months ago.
April did an excellent job in assuring that my husband and I were married quickly! My husband is active duty Air Force and is stationed overseas, while I am enlisting and leaving for Air Force basic training next week, so this option was a blessing for us. The entire process took less than 2 weeks and was so simple and free of any hassles. It was so easy and smooth enough for anyone to do! Thank you to April and a big sky event for helping my husband and I become married in such circumstances, we really can't thank you enough!!
April and her team did an amazing job. After I got all my now husbands documents in they had us married in 6 days. Im so happy to have found them, and to now be married. Thank you so much and I will be sending pictures soon. They are amazing and I recommend them to any military member looking to marry the love of their life.
The best!!!
  · 9 months ago.
April and her team were absolutely the best!! We are super stoked to have made the right choice with her double proxy marriage program! I don't know what we would have done if we had not decided to go with it. We were both unsure about it at first but then got recommended by a friend so we went with it and received the best results! Communication was on point and they guided us with precise instructions throughout the whole process which took us only about two weeks to complete! I would highly recommend this for any couple in a similar situation!

 Devan & Danny attached 1 photos.

April,
Carlton and I both are extremely grateful for you. Words cannot express how I feel right now. Tears of joy. You help me to marry my best friend, my soul mate and the 1 guy God created just for me. Even when it got frustrating when it didn't go according to our plans, you gave us hope. For that we're forever grateful. Thanks for your services you provide to all military personnel near and far. We truly love you! God bless you and your family always!

Ps. We'll be sure to send a picture when he arrives here in Poland.

 LAKISHA MCCLENDON-KEE attached 1 photos.

Proxy marriage
  · 9 months ago.
5 stars isn't enough to rate what they've done for my husband and I. I'm so thankful for this company & everything they've done to make this possible. I honestly don't know what I would've done without them, I can't thank you enough. We didn't have to do anything but simply fill out the forms and send it after that they did all the work for us! I can't thank you enough. I couldn't be more happier!
Five stars is simply not enough for the work that April Cohen and her husband did for my husband and I. Being a dual enlisted active duty couple I never imagined getting married would be so quick and painless. Despite me being in Korea and my husband enroute back to the states at a new duty station, we were married in a week and without delay or hassle. April was amazing!!!! Every and anyone looking into this option to get married will have my 1000% recommendation! Paperwork and payment were extremely simple and she holds your hand step by step what ever you need. Communication was easy even with the time change in a different country. It was definitely a great experience and we are happy we made the choice to go with this company.
5 stars simply are not enough to describe how pleased my and my Husband are with Proxy Marriage. Both of us being in Korea, we were extremely worried about time delays, missed communications, etc. However, April and her husband were absolutely AMAZING and made what we thought would a daunting task, into one of the easiest things we've ever done! Everything was completed in what seems the blink of an eye! The paperwork is extremely easy to follow and understand also! Down to the very last detail, I can tell April and her Husband put a lot of effort, and love into this business, and it absolutely shows. I will absolutely always recommend this service to any active military families looking to make that next step in life towards making their family!

 Cory & Luciano Fraga attached 1 photos.

Great service
  · 1 years ago.
Everything about our process was simple and easy to understand. If we had any questions, we could email April and she would answer back right away. We are so excited to start this chapters of our lives together!

 Catalina Hays attached 1 photos.

Super simple
  · 1 years ago.
From start to finish they made the process very easy to understand and provided all the appropriate forms immediately. My new wife and I are very pleased with their service!
Wonderful
  · 1 years ago.
They were so helpful and efficient! im grateful and excited to start this new chapter of my life!
So Happy!
  · 1 years ago.
April Was Great! She Was Quick To Respond And She Provided All Of The Information Needed From Day 1 Making It All So Easy. I Am So Happy With The Services. Aside From Mailing Time And The Time It Took Me To Respond, Her End Of The Process Only Took 4 Days! I Definitely Recommend!
Amazing!!
  · 1 years ago.
Simply amazing. I was finally able to get married to the love of my life. I'm in a different country and was still able to get married in under a month. The communications were incredible. April always responded quickly and answered any questions that I had. Would definitely recommend for anyone!
Very quick and on point! Thank you! Now I am happily married to my one and only!
great service!
  · 1 years ago.
speechless. this was the greatest thing I've ever done. the communication was so great, quick responses and very interactive. I would do it again in a heartbeat.
Outstanding!!!
  · 1 years ago.
I was so skeptical but I am so glad I went with this company. April was so understanding through our entire process and got everything done extremely quick as we were on a time crunch. She answered every question I had quickly and explained every step of the way what was best. I am so glad she made us comfortable and more importantly husband and wife!!
Proxy Marriage
  · 1 years ago.
I'm super pleased with proxy marriage service. April was very responsive and answered any questions I had. They guided us through the steps and made it simple. I'm thankful that I'm able to be married to my spouse finally after having to battle with how we were going to get married. Again, thank you!
Amazing Service
  · 1 years ago.
I am so pleased with Proxy Marriage!! The service, from start to finish, was impeccable. The free marriage kit came the same day, and once they received all of our completed paperwork, we were married within days. I can\'t believe how fast they were able to make it happen! The paperwork itself was explained very thoroughly, leaving no room for error. Extremely professional service and worth every penny!
I am overly pleased with how quickly everything happened. My husband and I were very excited after finding out we were married. April communicated with us about everything and all my questions were answered. I would most definitely recommend Proxy Marriage - Big Sky Event. The paperwork is easy and honestly no hassle. Thank you so much we are so blessed to have done business with you. Best Regards.
5 star service
  · 1 years ago.
These people are amazing ! April got me and my husband married within days! The process went so smooth and I couldn\'t be more happy very professional and quick worth every penny!
Leave your reviews
April

Owner and Operator at ProxyMarriage.com

Request Free Marriage Kit

1500 characters left
Proxy Marriage - A Big Sky Event BBB Business Review

What others are saying.